CONTATTI

AIEA ONLUS Via dei Carracci 2, Milano
aiea.mi@tiscali.it – fax digitale: 1782275993

Presidente

Maura Crudeli – email: maura.crudeli@yahoo.it

Segretario

Fulvio Aurora – email: fulvio.aurora@virgilio.it

VICESEGRETARIO

Valentino Gritta email: valentino.gritta@libero.it

 

Referenti locali

PIEMONTE

In via di definizione

BASILICATA

Sezione VBA – Matera
Murgia Mario – email: mario.murgia50@virgilio.it

LIGURIA

Sezione La Spezia
Barbara Fidanza – email: barbara.fidanza@gmail.com

CAMPANIA

Sezione Napoli
Gabriele Ferruzzi
telefono: 3284383244

 

Sezione Avellino-Pompei

Aversa Michele cell.3491039073   mail: aversamicheleluciano@yahoo.it
Melillo Antonio cell.3282856906   mail: amianti.morti.viventi@gmail.com
Angellotti Rosario cell.3926820342 mail: rosarioangellotti@libero.it

Lazio

Sezione Lazio
Maura Crudeli – email: maura.crudeli@yahoo.it

Sezione Lazio – Nemi (RM)

Silvana Zambonini – email: silvana.zambonini@libero.it

Sezione Ferentino (FR)
Franco Addesse – email: franco.addesse@virgilio.it

Giovanni Carini – email: nocchietta@libero.it

Sezione Cassino (FR)
Piero Di Raddo – email: diraddopiero@libero.it

Antonio Pontone -email: apontone@inwind.it

Toscana

Sezione Larderello (Pisa)
Cardellini Maurizio – email: m.cardellini@alice.it

Veneto

Sezione Vicenza e Mestre
Rodighiero – email:  aieavicenza@gmail.com

Lombardia

Sezione Milano
Fulvio Aurora – email: fulvio.aurora@virgilio.it

Sezione Turbigo (MI)
Valentino Gritta – email: valentno.gritta@libero.it

Sezione Paderno D.
Lorena Tacco – email: lorenatacco@fastwebnet.it

Sezione Lacchiarella
Gaetano Salvo – email: gaetanosalvo@yahoo.it

Sezione Broni (Oltrepò Pavese)  

Massimo Gramegna: massimogramegna@gmail.com.

SARDEGNA

Sabina Contu
3311718095 o 3491421890

aieapresidente@gmail.com