CONTATTI

AIEA ONLUS

Via dei Carracci 2, Milano
e-mail: aiea.mi@tiscali.it
fax digitale: 1782275993

PRESIDENTE

Maura Crudeli
e-mail: maura.crudeli@gmail.com

Segretario

Fulvio Aurora
e-mail: fulvio.aurora@virgilio.it

VICEPRESIDENTI

Valentino Gritta
e-mail: valentino.gritta@libero.it

Mario Murgia
e-mail: murgia.mario50@virgilio.it

LOMBARDIA

Sezione Milano

Fulvio Aurora
e-mail: fulvio.aurora@virgilio.it

Sezione Turbigo (MI)

Valentino Gritta
e-mail: valentno.gritta@libero.it

Sezione Paderno D.

Lorena Tacco
e-mail: lorenatacco@fastwebnet.it

Sezione Lacchiarella

Gaetano Salvo
e-mail: gaetanosalvo@yahoo.it

Sezione Broni (Oltrepò Pavese)

Massimo Gramegna
e-mail: massimogramegna@gmail.com.


LIGURIA

Sezione La Spezia

Barbara Fidanza
e-mail: barbara.fidanza@gmail.com


VENETO

Sezione Vicenza e Mestre

Rodighiero
e-mail: aieavicenza@gmail.com


LAZIO

Sezione Lazio

Maura Crudeli
e-mail: maura.crudeli@yahoo.it

Sezione Lazio – Nemi (RM)

Silvana Zambonini
e-mail: silvana.zambonini@libero.it

Sezione Ferentino (FR)

Franco Addesse
e-mail: franco.addesse@virgilio.it
Giovanni Carini
e-mail: nocchietta@libero.it

Sezione Cassino (FR)

Piero Di Raddo
e-mail: diraddopiero@libero.it
Antonio Pontone
e-mail: apontone@inwind.it


TOSCANA

Sezione Larderello (Pisa)

Cardellini Maurizio
e-mail: m.cardellini@alice.it


CAMPANIA

Sezione Napoli

Gabriele Ferruzzi
telefono: 3284383244
e-mail: aieanapoli@gmail.com

Sezione Avellino-Pompei

Aversa Michele cell.3491039073
e-mail: aversamicheleluciano@yahoo.it
Melillo Antonio cell.3282856906
e-mail: amianti.morti.viventi@gmail.com
Angellotti Rosario cell.3926820342
e-mail: rosarioangellotti@libero.it


SARDEGNA

Sabina Contu
3311718095 o 3491421890
e-mail: aieapresidente@gmail.com


BASILICATA

Sezione VBA – Matera

Murgia Mario
e-mail: mario.murgia50@virgilio.it